FAQs Regarding Marijuana In California
Marijuana is used for health, medical as well as parties. There are many online sellers that provide marijuana delivery at one call. As we discussed marijuana is used for health purposes or medical issues, if you are also looking for marijuana for medical purposes then you can simply search for the Mmj dispensary service in Palmdale CA.
Let's discuss some FAQs regarding marijuana:
I am 21 years old; Can I share weed with my 18-year-old brother?
Under any circumstances. You can't give marijuana to anyone under the age of 21, even if it's free and not for monetary compensation. The Zero Tolerance Act also means that anyone under the age of 21 will automatically lose their driver's license if found driving under the influence of marijuana.
Can I resell weeds that I bought legally?
Not. However, you can give someone more than 21 to 1 ounce of marijuana – as long as there is no currency exchange.
If my college roommate visited me from Alabama, would all of these laws apply to him?
Only if he has a state-issued ID in California. Non-residents can purchase up to an ounce of marijuana per transaction, while they can have a full ounce at a time. Basically, your friend can make four different purchases a day, but it's a grey matter where the consequences or drawbacks aren't clear.
Is there a legal limit to how much weed I have in my system and still driving?
The legal limit is 5 nanograms or less of delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol, the active ingredient in marijuana) per millilitre of whole blood. This is not a good measure because different cannabis has different THC potencies.
Additionally, people metabolize drugs at much different concentrations than alcohol. Because of this, you will most likely never see a table that tells you how many joints there should be behind the steering wheel.